SFVPSL Directory

NamePhoneEmail
Coach Sam(818) 530-4078sschwerdtfeger@vbsds.org
Fraser Allan(818) 783-1610fallan@buckley.org
Suren Arzoumanian(818) 883-2428 Ext.130Sarzoumanian@agbumds.org
Jeremy Basis(818)769-2473jbasis@country-school.org
Ryan Becker(310) 455-9700 ryan@manzanitaschool.org
Tom Boulanger(818) 998-4037tom.boulanger@chaschool.org
Angela Brown(310) 775-8420abrown@mirman.org
Adam Browner(818) 346-5100adam.browner@chimeinstitute.org
Toni de Vera(818) 530-4078tdevera@vbsds.org
Ben Farris(818) 368-5781ben.farris@heschel.com
Al Fields(818) 346-0849 EXT.127afields@kadimadayschool.org
Patrice Filin(310) 926-7668Patrice.Filin@LiLaschool.com
Justin Fisher(818) 591-6447jfisher@viewpoint.org
Brian Glucksman(818)732-3525Bglucksman@oakwoodschool.org
James Haddad(818) 786-4720Jhaddad@valleyschool.com
Daniel Hart(818) 786-4720dhart@valleyschool.coma
Danny Herold(310) 889-2289rhosler@wise-school.org
Toya Holiday(818) 505-2485holidat@campbellhall.org@campbellhall.org
Alec Hunter(818) 883-2428 ext 318ahunter@agbumds.org
Jennafer Jones(818)763-5434 Ext. JJ-141 jjones@laurelhall.com
Stephen LopezSlopez@valleycharterschool.org
Archie Markarian(818) 784-6228 ext 312
Patrick Moyal(818) 591-6447pmoyal@viewpoint.org
Justin Myers(310) 476-6421 EXT. 224jmyers@berkeleyhall.org
JoAnn Niel(818) 508-4542 jneil@wesleyschool.org
Alex Chistolini(310) 889-3706achistolini@curtisschool.org
Todd Perry(310) 476-3621tperry@jtdschool.org
Bernard Redmond(818) 782-4001bredmond@laurenceschool.com
Humberto Ramirez(818) 349-1394 EXT. 212
John Rasmussen(818) 340-6131athletics@faithbaptist.org
Cesar Silva(805) 527-7764csilva@phoenixranch.org
Engelberth Simms(818) 346-5100engelberth.simms@chimeinstitute.org
Mike Smith(818)732-3525msmith@oakwoodschool.org
David Sobel(818) 429-9591Dsobel@sierracanyonschool.org
Evan Stanoff(818) 368-5781Evan.Stanoff@heschel.com
Lisa Steenport(310) 440-3567lsteenport@milkenschool.org
Walt Stewart(818) 363-8127 ext. 554wstewart@chaminade.org
James Taylor(310) 475-6401jtaylor@sinaiakiba.org