SFVPSL Directory

NamePhoneEmail
Coach Sam(818) 530-4078sschwerdtfeger@vbsds.org
Fraser Allan(818)461-6743fallan@buckley.org
Suren Arzoumanian(818) 883-8353 EXT. 130 Sarzoumanian@agbumds.org
Jeremy Basis(818)769-2473jbasis@country-school.org
Ryan Becker(310) 455-9700 ryan@manzanitaschool.org
Tom Boulanger(818)642-3428tom.boulanger@chaschool.org
Angela Brown(310) 775-8420abrown@mirman.org
Adam Browner(818) 346-5100arbrowner10@gmail.com
Ben Farris(818) 368-5781ben.farris@heschel.com
Al Fields(818) 346-0849 EXT.127afields@kadimadayschool.org
Patrice Filin(310) 926-7668Patrice.Filin@LiLaschool.com
Justin Fisher(818) 591-6447jfisher@viewpoint.org
Brian Glucksman(818)732-3525Bglucksman@oakwoodschool.org
James Haddad(818) 786-4720Jhaddad@valleyschool.com
Daniel Hart(818) 786-4720dhart@valleyschool.com
Danny Herold(310) 889-2289dherold@wise-school.org
Toya Holiday(818) 505-2485holidat@campbellhall.org
Alec Hunter(818) 883-2528 Ext. 318 ahunter@agbumds.org
Jennafer Jones(818)763-5434 Ext. JJ-141 jjones@laurelhall.com
Stephen Lopez(661) 714-8255Slopez@valleycharterschool.org
Archie Markarian(818) 784-6228 ext 312markarianiv@aol.com
Patrick Moyal(818) 591-6447pmoyal@viewpoint.org
Justin Myers(310) 476-6421 EXT. 224jmyers@berkeleyhall.org
JoAnn Niel(818) 508-4542 jneil@wesleyschool.org
Mark Nott(661)993-0713mnott@curtisschool.org
Todd Perry(310) 476-3621tperry@jtdschool.org
Bernard Redmond(818) 782-4001bredmond@laurenceschool.com
Humberto Ramirez(818) 349-1394 EXT. 212hrhoops@hotmail.com
John Rasmussen(818) 340-6131JohnRasmussen@myfbs.org
Cesar Silva(805) 527-7764csilva@phoenixranch.org
Engelberth Simms(818) 346-5100esimms23@gmail.com
Mike Smith(818)732-3525msmith@oakwoodschool.org
David Sobel(818) 429-9591Dsobel@sierracanyonschool.org
Evan Stanoff(818) 368-5781Evan.Stanoff@heschel.com
Lisa Steenport(310) 440-3567lsteenport@milkenschool.org
Walt Stewart(818) 363-8127 ext. 554wstewart@chaminade.org
Athletics Department(310)481-3286